Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Teaching Staff


Mrs Sarah Disney

 Executive Head Teacher 

Mrs Carla Lansdell

Head of School and Class 1 (Reception) Teacher 

Mr Marcus Halmshaw

SENCO (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator) for the Federation, based at Caston Primary School (contact on 01953 483304)

Mrs Christine Walls

Class 2 Teacher (Yrs 1&2)

Miss Anthonia Okoro

Class 3 Teacher (Yrs 3&4)

Mr Chris Davis

Class 4 Teacher (Yrs 5&6)


Non-teaching Staff


Mrs Helen Jeffries

Federation Business Manager 

Mrs Deborah Tumath

School Secretarial Assistant

Mrs Michelle Cropper

Higher Level Teaching Assistant (covering both schools)

Miss Joanne Head

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nicola Davies

Teaching Assistant

Mr James Best

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Kerry Cooper

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Carole Fegan


Mrs Kerry Deacon


Mrs Nicola Davis


Mrs Natasha Brocklebank


Mrs Kerry Cooper

(Temporary) MSA

Mrs Debbie Savory

Head of Kitchen (for Aspens Services)

Mr Steve Titman

Caretaker (p/t, covering both schools)