Skip to content ↓

Your Governors

Helen Adshead Chair of Governors  -  Co-opted Governor
To Be Advised Parent Governor
To Be Advised Vice Chair
Neil Groves Co-opted Governor
Pat Precious Foundation Governor
David Saunders Foundation Governor
Stuart Johnson Foundation Governor
Steve Creasey Diocesan Foundation Governor
Sarah Disney Executive Headteacher
Annette Cooper Staff Governor
Sheila Hoyle Clerk to the Governing Body

Each governor has one vote on the FGB.